Midwest Developmental League
The Midwest Developmental League, which includes U-13, U-14, U-15, U-16 and U-18 boys and girls age groups, was founded in April 2011 as part of US Club Soccer’s National Premier Leagues (NPL).
The 2014-15 Midwest Developmental League includes two divisions - an Academy Division and Independent Division. Each division has independent standings during the regular season. The top qualifiers from each division at each age group (four from the Academy Division and two from the Independent Division) will meet in the 2015 Midwest Development League Playoffs in June, with the top two finishers at the playoffs qualifying for the NPL Finals.
Academy Division:
  • Chicago Magic (Ill.)
  • Crew Juniors (Ohio)
  • FC Wisconsin (Wis.)
  • Internationals SC (Ohio)
  • Michigan Wolves SC (Mich.)
  • MN Thunder Academy (Minn.)
  • Sockers FC Chicago (Ill.)
  • St. Louis Scott Gallagher (Ill.)
  • St. Louis Scott Gallagher (Mo.)
  • Vardar SC (Mich.)
Independent Division:
  • Campton United (Ill.)
  • Cincinnati United Premier (Ohio)
  • Madison 56ers (Wis.)
  • Ohio Elite SA (Ohio)
  • Derby City Rovers (Ky.)
  • WAZA FC (Mich.)


© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems