NPL: Florida NPL

Qualifying boys’ teams in five age groups from 14-U to 19-U from the Florida NPL will advance to the ENPL Playoffs in June 2018. These teams will earn qualification to the postseason ENPL Playoffs based on their performances throughout the regular season.

The Florida NPL includes the following clubs:

  • ACYS Spirit United
  • Boca United/South Florida United
  • Chargers SC
  • Clay County SC
  • Florida Elite Soccer Academy
  • Florida Kraze Krush
  • GPS Florida West
  • GPS Orlando
  • IMG Academy
  • Jacksonville FC
  • Kendall SC
  • Space Coast United
  • Sunrise Soccer
  • Tampa Bay United
  • West Florida Flames
  • Weston FC

Quotes from participating clubs:

  • Graham Munro, General Manager of GPS Orlando: “We look forward to the new and exciting challenge of the ENPL.  The partnership between the NPL and the Boys ECNL which will provide our players with the opportunity to compete in a national event with some of the best teams in the country.”

  • Tricia Taliaferro, Director of Coaching of Weston FC: “I welcome the new structure in NPL and the qualification process for the ENPL.  This is the next step to challenge players, coaches, directors and club to put out a quality product on a consistent basis.  It will help develop the game and allow competition to spread on a national level.”