2014-15 Playoffs (Boys)


For the purposes of determining champions, the 2014-15 Midwest Developmental League (Boys) playoffs included the top teams in the U-13, U-14, U-15, U-16 and U-18 age groups.

Six teams in each age group – four from the Academy Division and two from the Independent Division – participated in the postseason event, with teams playing one game per day over the first three days during the preliminary stages. The top two point-earners then came together on the fourth and final day to compete in the Midwest Developmental League finals. Both finalists advanced to the 2015 NPL Finals.

Important information related to the Midwest Developmental League (Boys) playoffs can be found below:


June 13-16, 2015
Waukegan Sports Park
3391 West Beach Rd.
Waukegan, IL 60085


Click here to view schedules/results.