Florida Premier League qualifies 12 teams to 2015 NPL Finals

Florida Premier League qualifies 12 teams to 2015 NPL Finals

Florida Premier League | 2015 NPL Finals

CHARLESTON, S.C. (June 9, 2015) - A dozen spots to the upcoming 2015 NPL Finals via the Florida Premier League have been claimed.

The following clubs qualified more than one team to this year's NPL Finals: Orlando City Youth Soccer (U-13 boys and U-14 girls), Florida Kraze Krush (U-16 girls and U-17 boys), Tampa Bay United (U-15 girls and U-18 boys) and Weston FC (U-14 and U-16 boys).

  Boys Girls
U-13: Orlando City Youth Soccer Jacksonville FC Storm
U-14: Weston FC Orlando City Youth Soccer
U-15: West Florida Flames Tampa Bay United
U-16: Weston FC Florida Kraze Krush
U-17: Florida Kraze Krush IMG Academy
U-18: Tampa Bay United Boca United

Established in 2011 as part of the NPL, the Florida Premier League includes a dozen clubs in the U-13 through U-18 boys and girls age groups. Regular season results determine which teams advance to the NPL Finals for the right to represent their league. The 2015 NPL Finals will be held July 9-13 at Grand Park in Westfield, Ind.


A National Association member of the U.S. Soccer Federation, US Club Soccer is an organization committed to the development and support of soccer clubs in the United States.

US Club Soccer offers youth and adult registration, league- and cup-based competition platforms at the recreational and competitive levels, as well as a variety of other programming, including the Olympic Development Program-sanctioned id2 Program and Player Development Programs.

Through US Club Soccer, all of a club’s programs – recreational, competitive and adult – are able to be united under one organizational umbrella, creating a “members for life” culture within each club. US Club Soccer is sponsored by Nike.

usclubsoccer.org | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Instagram