Northeast Pre-Academy League

Order NPL patches

The Northeast Pre-Academy League was formed in 2009 and currently includes 11-U, 12-U, 13-U, 15-U and 16/17-U boys age groups.

Eighteen clubs from seven states and the District of Columbia participate in the league:

  • Albertson SC (N.Y.)
  • Bethesda-Olney (Md.)
  • BW Gottschee (N.Y.)
  • Continental FC (Pa.)
  • D.C. United (D.C.)
  • FC Bolts Celtic (Mass.)
  • FC Westchester (N.Y.)
  • Met Oval (N.Y.)
  • New York Red Bulls (N.Y.)
  • NJSA 04 (N.J.)
  • Oakwood SC (Conn.)
  • PA Classics (Pa.)
  • PDA (N.J.)
  • Potomac SA (Md.)
  • SAC United (Md.)
  • Seacoast United (N.H.)
  • South Central Premier (N.Y.)