Northwest Champions League

Northwest Champions League external site (includes schedules) | Order NPL patches

The Northwest Champions League entered the NPL landscape in 2014-15. Representing the highest level of club competition in the Pacific Northwest, the Northwest Champions League is comprised of qualifying clubs from two existing NPLs – the Oregon Premier League and Washington State Premier League – as well as other qualifying clubs from Washington and Idaho.

Teams compete in 11-U through 19-U boys and girls age groups, and the competition will feature an innovative schedule to accommodate different high school seasons in the region.

Teams participating in the 11-U through 14-U ranks are:

ASE Eastside Timbers Harbor FC Spokane Foxes FC
Boise Nationals Eugene Timbers FC Idaho Rush SC Tualatin Hills United SC
Cascade FC FC Alliance Issaquah SC Washington Premier FC
Central Washington SA FC NOVA NEU PDX Washington Rush
Crossfire Oregon FC Portland RSA Elite Washington Timbers FC
Crossfire Premier FC Salmon Creek Seattle United Westside Timbers
Eastside FC FC Spokane Snohomish United XiFA

Winners in the 13-U through 18-U age groups will represent the Northwest Champions League at the NPL Finals – the targeted destination for all NPL teams, where NPL national champions are crowned.

US Club Soccer’s Player Development Program (PDP) has also expanded within the region, as the Northwest Champions League will join the Oregon Premier League and Puget Sound Premier League/Washington State Premier League in hosting PDP events.