Texas Pre-Academy League

The Texas Pre-Academy League, which includes 13-U and 15-U boys age groups, was founded in April 2011 as part of US Club Soccer’s National Premier Leagues.

Nine clubs that participate in the U.S. Soccer Developmental Academy comprise the Texas Pre-Academy League:
Dallas Texans (Dallas) Solar (Dallas)
FC Dallas (Dallas) Texas Rush (Houston)
Houston Dynamo (Houston) Texans SC (Houston)
Lonestar SC (Austin)