Washington State Premier League


Puget Sound Premier League website | Order NPL patches

The Washington State Premier League launched in Fall 2012 with US Club Soccer’s National Premier Leagues (NPL). The Washington State Premier League is managed by the Puget Sound Premier League (PSPL), the fastest-growing soccer league in the state of Washington.

The PSPL is also one of the largest competitive soccer leagues in the Northwest, with 59 clubs and nearly 700 teams participating in 2011. Fifteen PSPL clubs formed the Washington State Premier League, which includes 13-U through 18-U boys and girls.

A list of Washington State Premier League clubs follows:

  • Academy of Soccer Excellence
  • Cascade FC
  • Central Washington Soccer Academy
  • Cobras
  • Emerald City FC
  • Highline Premier FC
  • Issaquah Soccer Club/Gunners
  • Maple Valley Premier
  • Mount Rainier Futbol Club
  • Northwest United FC
  • SoccerEdge Academy
  • Spokane Foxes
  • Tynecastle FC
  • Wenatchee Fire
  • XiFa