skip navigation

Central States NPL

The Central States NPL joined the National Premier Leagues beginning with the 2017-18 season, and through the league's first two seasons playing in the NPL, has won three Girls NPL Finals championships.

Top 13-U through 18/19-U boys and girls clubs in Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska make up the league. Participating clubs in 2020-21 are:

*Defending 2019 Girls NPL Finals champions
**New club for 2020-21 season

League winners from girls age groups advance to the 2020 Girls NPL Finals, where they will join the rest of the country’s NPLs in pursuit of national championships. On the boys side, qualifiers advance to the 2020 ENPL National Playoffs.

In the News