skip navigation

Florida NPL

Established in 2011 as part of US Club Soccer’s National Premier Leagues (NPL)the Florida NPL - formerly the Florida Premier League - includes 12 clubs in the 13-U through 18-U boys and girls age groups. The Florida NPL is part of the Florida Premiership, which includes other programming, such as PDPs and the annual Florida Cup.

The digital home of the Florida NPL can be found at Please visit this website for the latest information and updates.

2018-19 Florida NPL member clubs:

League champions are determined by total points at the end of the regular season, with the winning teams in each division advancing to the postseason.

  • Girls 13-U through 19-U winners advances to Girls NPL Finals
  • Boys 14-U through 17-U winners and finalists advance to the ENPL Eastern Playoffs
  • Boys 19-U winner advances to 19-U ENPL Finals
  • Boys 13-U winner advances to 13-U showcase

In the News