skip navigation

Contacts

Leo Garcia

NPL General Manager / lgarcia@usclubsoccer.org

US Club Soccer membership administration:

Karla Dalton

Region A / AdminRegionA@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x316

Rachel Burroughs

Region B / AdminRegionB@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x321

Angie Loor

Region C / AdminRegionC@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x305

Shawna Ziemer

Region D / AdminRegionD@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x314

Sharon Bredal

Region E / AdminRegionE@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x323

US Club Soccer membership services reps:

Todd Bailey

North Central / tbailey@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (630) 346-7707

Mike Gould

Northeast / mgould@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (732) 564-4440

Wade Breaux

South Central / wbreaux@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (979) 575-1070

Kevin McGovern

Southeast / kmcgovern@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 742-5513

Gabe Rood

West / grood@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (707) 332-4316

Matt Bernard

West (Arizona/Nevada) / mbernard@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (707) 235-0466

[Complete US Club Soccer contact information]

*To order the official NPL patch for team uniforms, please visit this link.