skip navigation

NPL West

The NPL West begins in Spring 2018 in parallel with the inaugural Elite National Premier League (ENPL) season, which features playoffs in the summer.

Eight clubs make up the NPL West:

  • Albion SC
  • Arsenal
  • FC Golden State
  • Irvine Strikers
  • LA Galaxy San Diego
  • Pateadores
  • Real So Cal
  • Surf

These nationally recognized clubs create a formidable NPL in the southern half of the state, which was granted ENPL qualification status. The league includes four age groups: ’04, ’03, ’02 and ’01.

In the News

As the latest offering from US Club Soccer’s cornerstone long-term player development initiative, the application to become an official Players First-licensed club will go live on October 15.