skip navigation

Red River NPL

A new member as of the 2017-18 season, the Red River NPL now moves into its fourth season in the National Premier Leagues with 18 clubs from Arkansas, Louisiana, south Kansas, Oklahoma and north Texas.

The Red River NPL features 13-U through 18/19-U boys and girls clubs:

  • Arkansas United (AR)
  • Arkansas Comets (AR)
  • Blitz United SC (OK)**
  • BVB IA-America (TX)
  • City FC (TX)
  • Dallas Texans (TX)
  • DKSC (TX)
  • FC Dallas (TX)
  • FC Wichita (KS)
  • Fever United FC (TX)
  • KC Legends (KS)
  • Mansfield Revolution SC (TX)
  • Mighty Bluebirds (AR)
  • Oklahoma Celtic (OK)
  • Oklahoma Energy FC (OK)**
  • NEOFC (OK)
  • NTX Celtic (TX)
  • Shreveport United (LA)
  • Solar SC (TX)
  • South Lakes SC (OK)
  • Sporting Arkansas (AR)
  • Sting SC (TX)
  • Texas Spurs FC (TX)
  • Tulsa SC (OK)
  • West Side Alliance (OK)

* Defending 2019 Girls NPL Finals champion of 19-U division
** New members for 2020-21 season

RedRiverNPL Red River NPL RedRiverNPL