skip navigation

Southern California NPL

The Southern California NPL was founded in December 2011 as part of US Club Soccer’s National Premier Leagues (NPL) to serve as a player development platform for the elite youth soccer clubs in Southern California.

The Southern California National Premier League, which includes 13-U through 17-U boys, is comprised of eight clubs:

  • Albion SC (Calif.)
  • Carlsbad Elite (Calif.)
  • DMS11 (Calif.)
  • Fullerton Rangers (Calif.)
  • Heat FC (Nev.)
  • Los Angeles Premier FC (Calif.)
  • Las Vegas Soccer Academy (Nev.)
  • Santa Barbara SC (Calif.)

In the News