skip navigation

Washington NPL

The Washington NPL, formerly known as the Washington State Premier League, first launched in Fall 2012 with US Club Soccer’s National Premier Leagues (NPL). The Washington NPL is managed by the Puget Sound Premier League (PSPL), the fastest-growing soccer league in the state of Washington.

The Washington NPL consists of 19 clubs in 11-U through 18/19-U boys and girls age groups:

  • Academy of Soccer Excellence
  • Cascade FC
  • Central WA Sounders
  • Emerald City FC
  • Franklin-Pierce Fury
  • Highline Premier FC
  • ISC Gunners
  • Maple Valley Premier
  • Mount Rainier FC
  • Nortac Sparta
  • NPSA
  • OPS & Wenatchee Valley United
  • RSA Elite
  • Seattle Celtic
  • Spokane Breakers
  • Spokane Foxes Pumas FC
  • TC United
  • Tynecastle FC
  • Washington East

In the News

As the latest offering from US Club Soccer’s cornerstone long-term player development initiative, the application to become an official Players First-licensed club will go live on October 15.